Lobmeyer Automotive

Quality Management in the Automotive Industry

As a certified auditor for IATF 16949, VDA 6.3, VDA 6.5, ISO 27001 and experienced expert in maturity assurance of new parts, supplier management, launch management, quality assurance and product safety, I look forward to getting you excited about quality and welcoming you to my website.

Lobmeyer Automotive

Quality Management in the Automotive Industry

As a certified auditor for IATF 16949, VDA 6.3, VDA 6.5, ISO 27001 and experienced expert in maturity assurance of new parts, supplier management, launch management, quality assurance and product safety, I look forward to getting you excited about quality and welcoming you to my website.

Lobmeyer Automotive

Speed, Precision & Sustainability

Are you looking for someone to take on your problems with suppliers or OEM’s and solve them sustainably so that you can return to a reasonable way of living and working? Maybe someone who brings courage, motivation, willpower and success, and can equally strengthen you, your colleagues and your relationships?
My service aims to ensure your success in a powerful, fast, analytically precise and sustainable way.

My Success factors

That is how I can ensure your success in the long term:

I always approach tasks to be solved in a neutral, independent and goal-oriented manner. I enjoy breaking new ground in the process. The decisive factor in this context is my perseverance and my “servant leadership” approach. I always focus on an efficient production. I would also like to strengthen your position in terms of quality or cost advantages over competitors in the long term.

Defining vision & strategy

This process is intended to create freedom for new thinking and to awaken new leadership motivation/willingness and skills, taking environmental conditions into account. Here we are focusing our efforts on preventing further risks, either to avoid follow-up costs or to gain competitive advantages.

Analysing systems & processes

The focus is on analysing deviations in project plans, intermediate goals and milestones across the entire supply chain. My highest priority is to always avoid production downtimes and thus eliminating the greatest risk for everyone involved. In addition to lean management, this usually requires optimisation and standardisation of figures.

Understanding people

Active listening and identifying roles and competencies within the team are essential factors for success. Instead of dealing with worries and problems, I enable the team to concentrate on their work and increase added value. The ultimate goal is to animate the continuous improvement process and to implement it into the mindset of all participants.

Implement PDCA

The PDCA cycle has managed to be established worldwide as a quality management method with measurable objectives. Combined with the approaches of agility and servant leadership, an “agile” PDCA is sustainable and contains the CIP. This way you always get added value for your customers and your team finds strength in self-responsibility.

My areas of business

How may I help you?

Management Services

You can rely on me knowing where to start in order to solve problems sustainably. I approach the tasks and people on site neutrally and without emotional bias. Analyses relating to change management, leadership qualities, compliance with specified standards and performance potential are significant tools for increasing competitiveness.

Quality Management

Quality management at product, process and system level has always been in my blood and my heart. In addition, I increase your added value by enhancing the competence in quality management of your employees.

Launch Management

New product launches in the automotive industry, especially when the product design is experimental and challenging, can cause serious problems for OEM’s and the supply chain, even problems of financial nature. These conflicts can be caused by undefined competencies, excessive expectations, mistakes in time management and too much customer orientation.

In addition to systems, processes and products, quality is also a question of corporate culture and the mindset of colleagues on site.
Stefan Lobmeyer

Stefan Lobmeyer
Client reviews
Here is what my clients say

Lobmeyer Automotive

Qualitätsmanagement
in der Automobilindustrie

Als zertifizierter Auditor für IATF 16949, VDA 6.3, VDA 6.5, ISO 27001 und erfahrener Experte in Reifegradabsicherung von Neuteilen, Lieferantenmanagement, Anlaufmanagement, Qualitätssicherung und Produktsicherheit freue ich mich, Sie für Qualität begeistern und auf meiner Webseite begrüßen zu dürfen.

Lobmeyer Automotive

Qualitäts­management
in der Automobil­industrie

Als zertifizierter Auditor für IATF 16949, VDA 6.3, VDA 6.5, ISO 27001 und erfahrener Experte in Reifegradabsicherung von Neuteilen, Lieferantenmanagement, Anlaufmanagement, Qualitätssicherung und Produktsicherheit freue ich mich, Sie für Qualität begeistern und auf meiner Webseite begrüßen zu dürfen.

Lobmeyer Automotive

Schnelligkeit, Präzision & Nachhaltigkeit

Suchen Sie jemanden, der Ihnen Ihre Probleme mit Lieferanten oder OEM‘s abnimmt und nachhaltig löst, damit Sie wieder in einen vernünftigen Lebens- und Arbeitsmodus übergehen können? Vielleicht auch jemanden der Mut, Motivation, Willenskraft und Erfolg mitbringt und gleichermassen Sie, Ihre Kollegen und Ihre Beziehungen stärkt?
Meine Dienstleistung zielt darauf ab, Ihren Erfolg kraftvoll, schnell, analytisch präzise und nachhaltig sicherzustellen.

Meine Erfolgsfaktoren

Darum kann ich Ihren Erfolg nachhaltig sicherstellen:

Ich gehe stets neutral, unabhängig und zielfokussiert an die zu lösenden Aufgaben heran. Dabei schlage ich auch gerne neue Wege ein. Entscheidend in diesem Zusammenhang ist meine Ausdauer und der Ansatz des „Servant Leadership“. In meinem Fokus ist stets eine effiziente Produktion. Ausserdem möchte ich Ihre Position gegenüber dem Wettbewerb durch Qualitäts- oder Kostenvorteile nachhaltig stärken.

Vision & Strategie festlegen

Dieser Prozess soll Freiraum für neues Denken bewirken und unter Berücksichtigung von Umfeldbedingungen neue Führungsmotivation/neuen Führungswillen und neue Fähigkeiten zu wecken. Hier arbeiten wir konzentriert an der Prävention weiterer Risiken, um entweder Folgekosten zu vermeiden oder Wettbewerbsvorteile zu gewinnen.

Systeme & Prozesse analysieren

Im Vordergrund steht die Analyse von Abweichungen bei Projektplänen, Zwischenzielen und Meilensteinen über die komplette Lieferkette. Meine oberste Prämisse ist es, Stillstände in der Produktion stets zu vermeiden und somit das grösste Risiko für alle Beteiligten auszuschliessen. Dazu sind neben Lean Management meist auch eine Optimierung und Vereinheitlichung von Zahlenmaterial notwendig.

Menschen verstehen

Aktives Zuhören sowie die Rollen und Kompetenzen im Team zu klären sind immer Schlüsselfaktoren für Erfolg. Statt sich mit Sorgen und Problemen auseinanderzusetzen, ermögliche ich dem Team, sich auf seine Arbeit zu konzentrieren und die Wertschöpfung zu erhöhen. Oberstes Ziel ist es, den kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess zu beleben und in das Mindset aller Beteiligten zu implementieren.

PDCA umsetzen

Der PDCA Zyklus hat es weltweit geschafft, sich als Qualitätsmanagementmethode mit messbaren Zielen zu etablieren. Kombiniert mit den Ansätzen der Agilität und Servant Leadership ist ein „agiler“ PDCA nachhaltig und beinhaltet den KVP. So bekommen Sie stets Mehrwerte für Ihre Kunden geliefert und Ihr Team findet in der Selbstverantwortung Stärke.

Meine Geschäftsfelder

Was darf ich für Sie tun?

Management Services

Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass ich weiss wo ich ansetzen muss, um Probleme nachhaltig zu lösen. Neutral und ohne emotionale Befangenheit begegne ich den Aufgaben und Menschen vor Ort. Analysen bezogen auf Change-Management, Führungsqualitäten, Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Standards und des Performance Potenzials sind erhebliche Stellschrauben für die Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement auf Produkt-, Prozess- und Systemebene liegt mir einfach im Blut und am Herzen. Zusätzlich steigere ich Ihre Wertschöpfung, indem ich die Kompetenz im Bereich Qualitätsmanagement Ihrer Mitarbeiter steigere.

Anlaufmanagement

Neuanläufe in der Automobilindustrie, vor allem wenn das Produktdesign experimentell und herausfordernd ist, können für OEM’s und die Supply Chain zu schwerwiegenden Problemen, auch finanzieller Natur, führen. Ursächlich für diese Konflikte können ungeregelte Kompetenzen, übersteigertes Anspruchsdenken, Fehler beim Zeitmanagement und eine zu hohe Kundenorientierung sein.

Qualität ist neben Prozessen, Systemen und Produkten auch eine Frage der Unternehmenskultur sowie des Mindsets der Kollegen am Ort des Geschehens.
Stefan Lobmeyer

Stefan Lobmeyer
Kundenerfahrungen
Das sagen meine Kunden: